CM4SF_DELETED_USER
What this means: The connected Campaign Monitor user may have been deleted or can no longer authenticate.
What to do: Open Sync settings and reconnect Campaign Monitor with a valid user. Guide: Sync Settings.
To see all maintenance codes please click here.

