FAQs · Mailchimp support

What happens when the application expires or is suspended?

When the application expires or is suspended, the product is simply hidden from view—none of your data or settings are removed. However, the sync between platforms will stop running in both directions.

To regain access to the product, simply contact us. We can reactivate your account under a trial period and provide instructions on how to proceed with a purchase.

Please note that your Mailchimp data remains safe within Mailchimp, as we only retain a copy for syncing purposes.

Back to Mailchimp support
Mailchimp supportFor Salesforce · By Beaufort 12

How can we help?

Guides, answers and a little human help.

Explore the support guidesSetup, features and troubleshooting Contact the teamSend us a message