How does the cancelation process work?
If you need to cancel your subscription, please contact us. After cancellation, you will not be billed again, and the data synchronization will cease. The application will no longer be visible, and you won't have access to any objects with your Eventbrite data. However, any data you mapped to other standard objects, such as contacts or leads, will remain intact. After canceling your subscription, you can uninstall the application at your convenience.
In this article