Do cancelled or deleted attendees still sync to Salesforce?

Both cancelled and deleted attendee records are stored in Eventbrite and are, therefore, available to the API.  This data will be pulled into Salesforce when the sync runs.  Keep in mind it may have already been added in a different state i.e. the record was active and synced to Salesforce. The record became deleted or cancelled at a later date.
Back to Eventbrite support

In this answer

Need a hand?

Find an answer, or talk to someone who can help.

Ask Eventbrite assistantContact the team →
Eventbrite supportFor Salesforce · By Beaufort 12

How can we help?

Guides, answers and a little human help.

Explore the support guidesSetup, features and troubleshooting Contact the teamSend us a message