We're sad to see you go
If you are leaving because we are missing a feature, please get in touch with us first. We are always improving our products and adding new features click on one of the links below to see the latest updates:
To complete the cancelation process please let us know the reason, check the reCAPTCHA box and click the Confirm Cancelation button. We will confirm by email within the next hour.
Please note by canceling you will lose all access to our product in your Salesforce org. All syncing of data and automation will stop.