What happens at the end of my free trial?
Free trials in production orgs are 14 days. At the end of the trial, the application will be hidden from all users, including admins, but you won't lose any of your data or previous configuration. If you have gone past that date, our team will extend your trial so you can purchase via the billing portal.
If you are trialling in a sandbox, the default trial period is 30 days. This can be extended to a maximum of 90 days if you need more time for testing or discovery.
Note: If you have purchased a production license, you can use as many sandboxes as you like, for as long as you need, for testing purposes.
Related Articles

