What happens to a person group associations when they unsusbcribe?

If a person unsubscribes in Emma, they retain their group associations, but they are moved to the opt-out status. This means they will no longer be active in that group, count towards the account total, or receive any emails. Similarly, if a person has an error status the same applies as if they had unsubscribed.


 
Back to Emma support
In this article

Contact us

In this answer

Need a hand?

Find an answer, or talk to someone who can help.

Ask Emma assistantContact the team →
Emma supportFor Salesforce · By Beaufort 12

How can we help?

Guides, answers and a little human help.

Explore the support guidesSetup, features and troubleshooting Contact the teamSend us a message