Restricted User
Platform users have restricted access and don't have the same permission as standard Salesforce user licenses. Therefore some screens will be limited in which information they show. To make this clear we provide a message letting customers know of this limitation.
In this answer
Related guides
Need a hand?Find an answer, or talk to someone who can help.
Ask Eventbrite assistantContact the team →
